Make sure to get your tickets to the event. After six o'clock p.m. on September 15th, we will be no longer counting web donations as votes for the stars. At seven o'clock p.m. voting will switch over to the gala and only those in attendance will be able to help their star win. Final voting will take place until eleven o'clock pm on September 15th, 2017.

     Click the buttons below to learn how to become a sponsor or to purchase your tickets.

# Individual Amount Raised
1 Nancy Hawley $ 10,320
2 Patti Morasco $ 10,028
3 Susanna Zhu $ 5,066
4 Sandy Walker $ 3,118
5 Mark Krasnickas $ 2,065